Foundation Hall of Fame

Foundation Hall of Fame Picture

The Co-Lin Foundation inducted six new members into its Hall of Fame at a banquet held March 31, 2022. Those inducted for the 2021 class were James Larry Greer of Ridgeland, Dr. Jane Hulon Sims of Wesson, Marion and Carolyn Vance Smith of Natchez, Drs. Robert and Dianne Watson of Brookhaven, Dr. Robert Williams of Hattiesburg, and Gwyn and Velesta Young of Wesson.