Foundation Hall of Fame

 The 2015 inductees into the Foundation Hall of Fame are (front row, from left): Cherry Morris, Sarah Foster representing Silver Cross Home Foundation, Sonya Cowen, Sandra Wojcik, and Debbie Massey. Back row, from left are: Randy Morris, Foundation Board vice-president Larry Greer, Ronald Wojcik, and David Massey.
BW-Logo Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | phone numbers | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment (read more)
San Diego Web Design by Otter Creative Studio
twitter fb pinit
MCCB-Logo militaryfriendlysmalllogo