Board of Trustees

Gene Bates, Jefferson County, Chairman Willie Harrison, Lincoln County 
Roy Winkworth, Adams County, Vice Chairman Joyce Johnson, Adams County 
Tommy Sasser, Lincoln County Secretary  Tommy Jolly, Lawrence County 
Steven Ammann, Simpson County  Christopher Kent, Franklin County 
Steve Amos, Copiah County  Melton King, Adams County
Ray Brown Jr., Copiah County Randall Lofton, Lincoln County
Fred Butcher, Adams County  Mickey Myers, Lincoln County
Jack Case, Lincoln County Greg Paes, Simpson County
Mary Cleveland, Copiah County Johnny Pyles, Copiah County 
Rickey Clopton, Copiah County  Roland Ross, Lincoln County 
Chris Dunn, Simpson County  Dr. Troy Stewart, Sr., Copiah County
Lynwood Easterling, Adams County Vincent Turner, Jefferson County 
Tammy Fairburn, Lawrence County Barry Tyson, Franklin County 
Chuck Gilbert, Adams County
BW-Logo Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment
Website Packages by Otter Creative Studio
twitter fb         pinit
MCCB-Logo militaryfriendlysmalllogo