Staff Directory

Welcome to the Co-Lin Staff Directory.


Search by name, title or building.

Search by the first letter of the employee's last name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


View staff by campus

Administrative Staff

Baker, Richard

Vice President of Business Affairs

  • Name: Richard Baker
  • Job Title: Vice President of Business Affairs
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: richard.baker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8302
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Barnes, Dr. Sandra

Vice President of the Natchez Campus

  • Name: Dr. Sandra Barnes
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Natchez Campus
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: sandra.barnes@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1211
  • Office Fax: 601.446.1296
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Davis, Natalie

Director of Public Relations and Sports Information

  • Name: Natalie Davis
  • Job Title: Director of Public Relations and Sports Information
  • Department: Office of Public Relations | Sports Information
  • Office Email: natalie.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8354
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duguid, Dr. Stephanie

Dean of Academic Instruction

  • Name: Dr. Stephanie Duguid
  • Job Title: Dean of Academic Instruction
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: stephanie.duguid@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8341
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duguid, Brent

Dean of Career and Technical Education

  • Name: Brent Duguid
  • Job Title: Dean of Career and Technical Education
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: brent.duguid@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8323
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Floyd, Dr. Anika

Vice President of the Simpson County Center

  • Name: Dr. Anika Floyd
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Simpson County Center
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office Email: anika.floyd@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.0123
  • Office Fax: 601.849.0112
  • Building:
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Furr, Angela

Executive Director of Foundation/Alumni Relations

  • Name: Angela Furr
  • Job Title: Executive Director of Foundation/Alumni Relations
  • Department: Foundation and Alumni Relations
  • Office Email: angela.furr@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8332
  • Building: Gertrude Mutton Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Martin, Jackie

Vice President of the Wesson Campus

  • Name: Jackie Martin
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Wesson Campus
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: jackie.martin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8310
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Middleton, Dr. Dewayne

Executive Vice President

  • Name: Dr. Dewayne Middleton
  • Job Title: Executive Vice President
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: dewayne.middleton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8311
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Sims, Dr. Jane Hulon

College President

  • Name: Dr. Jane Hulon Sims
  • Job Title: College President
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: jane.hulon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8300
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Speeg, Samantha

Dean of Student Services & College Registrar

  • Name: Samantha Speeg
  • Job Title: Dean of Student Services & College Registrar
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: samantha.speeg@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8306
  • Building: Henley Building Second Floor
  • Campus: Wesson Campus