Staff Directory

Welcome to the Co-Lin Staff Directory.


Search by name, title or building.

Search by the first letter of the employee's last name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


View staff by campus

Administrative Staff

Adams, Dr. Geanell

Dean of Workforce Education

  • Name: Dr. Geanell Adams
  • Job Title: Dean of Workforce Education
  • Department: Workforce Education
  • Office Email: geanell.adams@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8715
  • Building: Thames Conference Center
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Baker, Dr. Richard

Vice President of Business Affairs

  • Name: Dr. Richard Baker
  • Job Title: Vice President of Business Affairs
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: richard.baker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8302
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Floyd, Dr. Anika

Vice President of the Simpson County Center

  • Name: Dr. Anika Floyd
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Simpson County Center
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: anika.floyd@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.0123
  • Office Fax: 601.849.0112
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Furr, Angela

Executive Director of Foundation/Alumni Relations

  • Name: Angela Furr
  • Job Title: Executive Director of Foundation/Alumni Relations
  • Department: Foundation and Alumni Relations
  • Office Email: angela.furr@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8332
  • Building: Gertrude Mutton Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Goodwin, Dr. Pernell

Vice President of the Natchez Campus

  • Name: Dr. Pernell Goodwin
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Natchez Campus
  • Office Email: pernell.goodwin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1209
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Hart, Scarlett

Director of Communications & Special Assistant to the President

  • Name: Scarlett Hart
  • Job Title: Director of Communications & Special Assistant to the President
  • Department: Office of Communications
  • Office Email: scarlett.hart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8254
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hood, Dr. Amanda

Dean of Academic Instruction

  • Name: Dr. Amanda Hood
  • Job Title: Dean of Academic Instruction
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: amanda.hood@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8341
  • Building: Dow/Young Instructional Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Magee, Dr. Sharolyn

Dean of Career and Technical Education

  • Name: Dr. Sharolyn Magee
  • Job Title: Dean of Career and Technical Education
  • Office Email: sharolyn.magee@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8261
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8214
  • Building: Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Martin, Jackie

Vice President of the Wesson Campus

  • Name: Jackie Martin
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Wesson Campus
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: jackie.martin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8310
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Dr. Dewayne Middleton
  • Job Title: President
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: dewayne.middleton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8311
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Speeg, Samantha

Dean of Student Services & College Registrar

  • Name: Samantha Speeg
  • Job Title: Dean of Student Services & College Registrar
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: samantha.speeg@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8306
  • Building: Henley Building Second Floor
  • Campus: Wesson Campus