Libraries

Libraries Picture

Copiah-Lincoln Community College Libraries


 


 


 


 

  

Evelyn Oswalt Library, Wesson Campus

Evelyn Oswalt Library - Front Evelyn Oswalt Library - Back

Fall and Spring 2020 Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday: 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

The library is closed on weekends, holidays, and other days and times as designated by the College.

Official hours are posted at the library entrances.

Staff

Dr. Jacqueline Quinn, Director of Libraries and Learning Resources, jacqueline.quinn@colin.edu
Donna Bales, Learning Resources Assistant, donna.bales@colin.edu

Brichelle Ratcliff, Library Clerk (Nights), brichelle.ratcliff@colin.edu
Brenda Roberts, Library Clerk, brenda.roberts@colin.edu

Phone Numbers

601.643.8363 - Circulation Desk
601.643.8364 - Director

Willie Mae Dunn Library, Natchez Campus

Monday & Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Summer Hours and Holidays

Hours of service may vary.

The library is closed on weekends, holidays, and other days and times as designated by the college. 

Located in the Natchez Library is the Open Book Cafe. The Open Book Café serves coffee (decaffeinated and regular), tea, and hot cocoa available for purchase. All drinks must have a lid.

Staff

Beth Richard, Library Director, beth.richard@colin.edu
Emily Williams, Learning Resources Coordinator, emily.williams@colin.edu
Trisha Dawson, Library Assistant, patricia.dawson@colin.edu

Phone Numbers

601.446.1101 - Circulation Desk
601.446.1107 - Director
601.446.1297 - Fax

Natchez Literary Research Center (NLRC)

Taylor Library, Simpson County Center

Fall and Spring Hours

Monday & Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

The library is closed on weekends, holidays, and other days and times as designated by the college. 

Staff

Bryon Conville, Library Director, bryon.conville@colin.edu
Jennifer Parker, Evening Librarian, jennifer.parker@colin.edu
Ann Ball, Clerk/Proctor, ann.ball@colin.edu

Phone Numbers

601.849-0116 - Library Phone
601.849.0119 - Library Desk

https://archive.org/details/copiahlincolncommunitycollege
https://colincc.booksys.net/opac/clcc/#menuHome

The Writing Center offers free, interactive, one-on-one writing consultations for students wanting to improve their writing skills. Located on the Wesson Campus in the Dow/Young Instructional Building Class 127, the Writing Center can help during any stage of the writing process. More information here.