Staff Directory Search Results

Hackney, Rachelle

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Rachelle Hackney
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: rachelle.hackney@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8478
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hamilton, Brad

Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Brad Hamilton
  • Job Title: Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: brad.hamilton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601 643.8632
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hampton, Felisha

Program Coordinator of Early Childhood Technology

  • Name: Felisha Hampton
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Early Childhood Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: felisha.hampton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8451/601.643.8406
  • Building: Early Childhood Education Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hart, Charles

Bookstore Manager

  • Name: Charles Hart
  • Job Title: Bookstore Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: charles.hart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8358
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hart, Scarlett

Public Relations Coordinator

  • Name: Scarlett Hart
  • Job Title: Public Relations Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Office Email: scarlett.hart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8254
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hartzog, Jeanna

Workforce Navigator

  • Name: Jeanna Hartzog
  • Job Title: Workforce Navigator
  • Department: Workforce Education
  • Office Email: jeanna.hartzog@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8712
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8277
  • Building: Thames Center
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hennington, Craig

Mathematics Instructor/Golf Coach

  • Name: Craig Hennington
  • Job Title: Mathematics Instructor/Golf Coach
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: craig.hennington@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8631
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Higgs, Cindy

Medical Laboratory Technology Instructor

  • Name: Cindy Higgs
  • Job Title: Medical Laboratory Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: cindy.higgs@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8395
  • Building: R. E. Anderson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Higgs, David

History Instructor

  • Name: David Higgs
  • Job Title: History Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: david.higgs@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8620
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hoff, Jody

Program Coordinator of Culinary Arts Technology

  • Name: Jody Hoff
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Culinary Arts Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: jody.hoff@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8388
  • Building: R. E. Anderson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hood, Dr. Amanda

Director of eLearning

  • Name: Dr. Amanda Hood
  • Job Title: Director of eLearning
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: amanda.hood@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8619
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hooker, Demitrise

Accounts Payable Manager

  • Name: Demitrise Hooker
  • Job Title: Accounts Payable Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: demetrise.hooker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8305
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Howard, Meleah

Head Softball Coach

  • Name: Meleah Howard
  • Job Title: Head Softball Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: meleah.howard@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8421
  • Building: Lady Wolves Softball Field
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Howell, Amye

I-BEST Instructor

  • Name: Amye Howell
  • Job Title: I-BEST Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: amye.howell@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8334
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hulon, Dr. Jane

College President

  • Name: Dr. Jane Hulon
  • Job Title: College President
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: jane.hulon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8300
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus