Staff Directory Search Results

Falvey, Michael

Program Coordinator of Heating & Air Conditioning Technology

  • Name: Michael Falvey
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Heating & Air Conditioning Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: michael.falvey@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8459
  • Building: J. S. Youngblood Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Fells, Stacy

Workforce Navigator

N/A

  • Name: Stacy Fells
  • Job Title: Workforce Navigator
  • Department: Workforce Division
  • Office Email: stacy.fells@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: N/A
  • Building: Billy B. Thames Conference Center
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Fenwick, Kelly

Medical Radiologic Technology Program Director

  • Name: Kelly Fenwick
  • Job Title: Medical Radiologic Technology Program Director
  • Department: Career-Tech
  • Office Email: kelly.fenwick@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601-643-8496
  • Building: Anderson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Flint, Mary Ann

Director of Associate Degree Nursing

  • Name: Mary Ann Flint
  • Job Title: Director of Associate Degree Nursing
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: maryann.flint@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8414
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Foster, Barbara

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Barbara Foster
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: barbara.foster@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8474
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Freeman, Dr. Reed

Science Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Reed Freeman
  • Job Title: Science Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: reed.freeman@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8396
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Furr, Angela

Executive Director of Foundation/Alumni Relations

  • Name: Angela Furr
  • Job Title: Executive Director of Foundation/Alumni Relations
  • Department: Foundation and Alumni Relations
  • Office Email: angela.furr@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8332
  • Building: Gertrude Mutton Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus