Staff Directory Search Results

Baker, Richard

Vice President of Business Affairs

  • Name: Richard Baker
  • Job Title: Vice President of Business Affairs
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: richard.baker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8302
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Barnes, Deborah

Program Coordinator of Cosmetology

  • Name: Deborah Barnes
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Cosmetology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: deborah.barnes@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8427
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Berry, Dr. Melnee

Psychology/Sociology Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Melnee Berry
  • Job Title: Psychology/Sociology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: melnee.berry@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8394
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Blandon, Don

Welding Instructor

  • Name: Don Blandon
  • Job Title: Welding Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: don.blandon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8345
  • Building: J. S. Youngblood Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Bowman, Amber

Academic Counselor

  • Name: Amber Bowman
  • Job Title: Academic Counselor
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: amber.bowman@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8342
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8225
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Boykin, Bradley

Director of Golf Operations Wolf Hollow Golf Course

  • Name: Bradley Boykin
  • Job Title: Director of Golf Operations Wolf Hollow Golf Course
  • Office Email: bradley.boykin@colin.du
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8379
  • Building:
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Christopher Brady
  • Job Title: Art Instructor
  • Department: Fine Arts Division
  • Office Email: christopher.brady@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8462
  • Building: Smith Hall Annex
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Brady, Bro. Bruce

Director of the Baptist Student Union

  • Name: Bro. Bruce Brady
  • Job Title: Director of the Baptist Student Union
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: bruce.brady@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.2630
  • Building: Baptist Student Union
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Britt, Eddie

Chairperson of the Mathematics/Computer Science Division/Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Eddie Britt
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Mathematics/Computer Science Division/Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: eddie.britt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8628
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Britt, Kyle

History Instructor

  • Name: Kyle Britt
  • Job Title: History Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: kyle.britt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8433
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Britt, Margaret

Computer Science Instructor

  • Name: Margaret Britt
  • Job Title: Computer Science Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: margaret.britt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8622
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building #222
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Britt, Nikki

Administrative Assistant to the President

  • Name: Nikki Britt
  • Job Title: Administrative Assistant to the President
  • Department: Office of the President
  • Office Email: nikki.britt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8301
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8213
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Brumfield, Ann

Director of Practical Nursing

  • Name: Ann Brumfield
  • Job Title: Director of Practical Nursing
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: ann.brumfield@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8390
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Busbin, Stephanie

Associate Degree Nursing Skills Lab Facilitator

  • Name: Stephanie Busbin
  • Job Title: Associate Degree Nursing Skills Lab Facilitator
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: stephanie.busbin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8452
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus