Staff Directory Search Results

Warren, Mary

Chairperson of the Humanities Division/Public Speaking/Communications

  • Name: Mary Warren
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Humanities Division/Public Speaking/Communications
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: mary.warren@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8493
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

White, Vonnie

Career-Technical Education Student Services Coordinator

  • Name: Vonnie White
  • Job Title: Career-Technical Education Student Services Coordinator
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: vonnie.white@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1174
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Williamson, Carey

Program Coordinator of Electronics Engineering Technology

  • Name: Carey Williamson
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Electronics Engineering Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: carey.williamson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8350
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Williamson, Celeste

Workforce Basic Skills/Media Specialist

  • Name: Celeste Williamson
  • Job Title: Workforce Basic Skills/Media Specialist
  • Department: Workforce Education
  • Office Email: celeste.williamson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8711
  • Building: Billy B. Thames Conference Center
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Wilson, Sonya

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Sonya Wilson
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: sonya.wilson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8415
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Winborne, Dr. Megan

Biology Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Megan Winborne
  • Job Title: Biology Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: megan.winborne@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8371
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Woods, Tiffany

Career-Technical and Academic Counselor

  • Name: Tiffany Woods
  • Job Title: Career-Technical and Academic Counselor
  • Department: Student Outreach
  • Office Email: tiffany.woods@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1167
  • Office Fax: 601.446.1222
  • Building: Redd Watkins Career-Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus