Staff Directory Search Results

Sanxton Turner, Sharon

Director of Student Services

  • Name: Sharon Sanxton Turner
  • Job Title: Director of Student Services
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: sharon.sanxton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1224
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Sarkar, Dr. Gautam

Chemistry Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Gautam Sarkar
  • Job Title: Chemistry Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: gautam.sarkar@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1234
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Schmidt, Lacye

English Instructor

  • Name: Lacye Schmidt
  • Job Title: English Instructor
  • Department: Humanities
  • Office Email: lacye.schmidt@colin.eduy
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1230
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

  • Name: Frances Schwager
  • Job Title: Adult Education
  • Department: Adult Education
  • Office Email: frances.schwager@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1151
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Selman, Jenna

Hardware Support Technician

  • Name: Jenna Selman
  • Job Title: Hardware Support Technician
  • Department: Technology
  • Office Email: jenna.dickerson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8486
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Silverii, Glenda

English Instructor/QEP Director

  • Name: Glenda Silverii
  • Job Title: English Instructor/QEP Director
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: glenda.silverii@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8440
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Sims, Dr. Jane Hulon

College President

  • Name: Dr. Jane Hulon Sims
  • Job Title: College President
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: jane.hulon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8300
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Briley

Hardware Support Technician/Energy Coordinator

  • Name: Briley Smith
  • Job Title: Hardware Support Technician/Energy Coordinator
  • Department: Technology
  • Office Email: briley.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8241
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Leslie

Director of Financial Aid

  • Name: Leslie Smith
  • Job Title: Director of Financial Aid
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: leslie.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8320
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Angela

Anatomy & Physiology Instructor

  • Name: Angela Smith
  • Job Title: Anatomy & Physiology Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: angela.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8443
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Clay

Head Baseball Coach/HPR Instructor

  • Name: Clay Smith
  • Job Title: Head Baseball Coach/HPR Instructor
  • Department: Athletics/HPR
  • Office Email: clay.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8412
  • Building: Baseball Field House
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Kevin

Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning, and Refrigeration Technology

N/A

  • Name: Kevin Smith
  • Job Title: Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning, and Refrigeration Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical Education
  • Office Email: kevin.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: N/A
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career-Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Speeg, Samantha

Director of Enrollment Services & College Registrar

  • Name: Samantha Speeg
  • Job Title: Director of Enrollment Services & College Registrar
  • Department: Office of Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: samantha.speeg@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8306
  • Building: Henley Building Second Floor
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Stephens, Jordan

Academic Counselor/Disabilities Coordinator

  • Name: Jordan Stephens
  • Job Title: Academic Counselor/Disabilities Coordinator
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: jordan.burt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8401
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Stewart, Charlotte

Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Charlotte Stewart
  • Job Title: Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: charlotte.stewart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8626
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Stovall, Keith

Chairperson of the Social Science Division/Psychology/Sociology Instructor

  • Name: Keith Stovall
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Social Science Division/Psychology/Sociology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: keith.stovall@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8449
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Sullivan, Dr. Arcola

Mathematics/Computer Science Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Arcola Sullivan
  • Job Title: Mathematics/Computer Science Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: arcola.sullivan@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1232
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus