Staff Directory Search Results

Redd, Renea

Career-Technical Education Student Services Coordinator

  • Name: Renea Redd
  • Job Title: Career-Technical Education Student Services Coordinator
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: renea.redd@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8386
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8214
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Rials, Mary Abigail (Abby)

Culinary Arts Technology Instructor

  • Name: Mary Abigail (Abby) Rials
  • Job Title: Culinary Arts Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical Education
  • Office Email: mary.rials@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8388
  • Building: Anderson
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Beth Richard
  • Job Title: Library Director
  • Department: Library
  • Office Email: beth.richard@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1107
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

  • Name: Tommy Roberts
  • Job Title: Chief of Police
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: tommy.roberts@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8681
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Roberts, Aleia

Enrollment Specialist/Recruiter

  • Name: Aleia Roberts
  • Job Title: Enrollment Specialist/Recruiter
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: aleia.roberts@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8346
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Robinson, Arnissayur

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Dormitory Hostess

  • Name: Arnissayur Robinson
  • Job Title: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Dormitory Hostess
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: arnissayur.robinson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8381
  • Building: Mullen Gymnasium
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Rogers, Anna

Senior Community Service Employment Program Coordinator

  • Name: Anna Rogers
  • Job Title: Senior Community Service Employment Program Coordinator
  • Department: Community Programs
  • Office Email: anna.rogers@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8673
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus