Staff Directory Search Results

Parker, Julia

Director of Human Resources

  • Name: Julia Parker
  • Job Title: Director of Human Resources
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office Email: julia.parker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8308
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Penn-Stewart, Cossandra

SCSEP Recruiter/Trainer

  • Name: Cossandra Penn-Stewart
  • Job Title: SCSEP Recruiter/Trainer
  • Department: Community Programs
  • Office Email: cossandra.pennstewart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8678
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Perryman, Tiffany

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Title IX/Compliance Officer

  • Name: Tiffany Perryman
  • Job Title: Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Title IX/Compliance Officer
  • Office Email: tiffany.perryman@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8411
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Peters, Maria

ADN Lab Facilitator/Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Maria Peters
  • Job Title: ADN Lab Facilitator/Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: maria.peters@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8452
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Posey, Rhonda

Adjunct CTE Instructor

  • Name: Rhonda Posey
  • Job Title: Adjunct CTE Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical Education
  • Office Email: rhonda.posey@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8426
  • Building: J. J. Wesson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Prestwood, Sandra

Business Office Manager

  • Name: Sandra Prestwood
  • Job Title: Business Office Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: sandra.prestwood@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.0125
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Price, Dr. Jennifer

Chemistry Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Jennifer Price
  • Job Title: Chemistry Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: jennifer.price@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8357
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Proffitt, Juanita

Chairperson of the Fine Arts Division/Director of Bands/Music Instructor

  • Name: Juanita Proffitt
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Fine Arts Division/Director of Bands/Music Instructor
  • Department: Fine Arts Division
  • Office Email: juanita.proffitt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601 643.8383
  • Building: Ewing Fine Arts Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus