Staff Directory Search Results

Jarvis, Janice

Director of SOAR Program Coordinator

  • Name: Janice Jarvis
  • Job Title: Director of SOAR Program Coordinator
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: janice.jarvis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1114
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Johnson, Conrad

Automation & Control Technology Instructor

  • Name: Conrad Johnson
  • Job Title: Automation & Control Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: conrad.johnson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1159
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Johnson, Dr. Suzanne

Program Coordinator of Business & Office Technology

  • Name: Dr. Suzanne Johnson
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Business & Office Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: suzanne.johnson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8336
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Johnson, Howard "Bo"

Program Coordinator of Precision Machining Technology

  • Name: Howard "Bo" Johnson
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Precision Machining Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: bo.johnson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8333
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Johnson-Sharp, Susanna

Culinary Arts Technology Instructor

  • Name: Susanna Johnson-Sharp
  • Job Title: Culinary Arts Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: susanna.sharp@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446..1155
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Jones, Beverly

Program Coordinator of Cosmetology

  • Name: Beverly Jones
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Cosmetology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: beverly.jones@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8466
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Jones III, William

Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: William Jones III
  • Job Title: Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: william.jones@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8342
  • Building: Pitts Field House
  • Campus: Wesson Campus