Staff Directory Search Results

Hackney, Rachelle

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Rachelle Hackney
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: rachelle.hackney@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8478
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hale, Dana

Health, Physical Education, and Recreation (HPR) Division Chair/Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach

  • Name: Dana Hale
  • Job Title: Health, Physical Education, and Recreation (HPR) Division Chair/Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach
  • Department: HPR/Athletics
  • Office Email: dana.hale@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8658
  • Building: Smith Hall Room 104J
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hamilton, Brad

Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Brad Hamilton
  • Job Title: Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: brad.hamilton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601 643.8632
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hampton, Felisha

Program Coordinator of Early Childhood Technology

  • Name: Felisha Hampton
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Early Childhood Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: felisha.hampton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8451/601.643.8406
  • Building: Early Childhood Education Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Harris, Betty Jo

History Instructor/NLCC Coordinator


Hart, Charles

Bookstore Manager

  • Name: Charles Hart
  • Job Title: Bookstore Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: charles.hart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8358
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hart, Corey

Graphics Technician

  • Name: Corey Hart
  • Job Title: Graphics Technician
  • Department: Public Relations/Sports Information
  • Office Email: corey.hart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8495
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hart, Scarlett

Assistant Director of Public Relations/Marketing & Special Assistant to the President

  • Name: Scarlett Hart
  • Job Title: Assistant Director of Public Relations/Marketing & Special Assistant to the President
  • Department: Office of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Office Email: scarlett.hart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8254
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Helms, Bobby

Director of Choral Activities

  • Name: Bobby Helms
  • Job Title: Director of Choral Activities
  • Department: Fine Arts
  • Office Email: bobby.helms@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8434
  • Building: Ewing Fine Arts Building #103
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hoggatt, John

Program Coordinator of Automation & Control Technology

  • Name: John Hoggatt
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Automation & Control Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: john.hoggatt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1160
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Hood, Dr. Amanda

Director of eLearning

  • Name: Dr. Amanda Hood
  • Job Title: Director of eLearning
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: amanda.hood@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8619
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hooker, Demitrise

Accounts Payable Manager

  • Name: Demitrise Hooker
  • Job Title: Accounts Payable Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: demetrise.hooker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8305
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Howard, Meleah

Head Softball Coach

  • Name: Meleah Howard
  • Job Title: Head Softball Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: meleah.howard@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8421
  • Building: Lady Wolves Softball Field
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Howell, Amye

Spanish/English Instructor

  • Name: Amye Howell
  • Job Title: Spanish/English Instructor
  • Department: Humanities
  • Office Email: amye.howell@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8631
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building Room 218
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hughes, Pam

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Pam Hughes
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: pam.earls@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8418
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hunt, Cheryl

English & Literature Instructor

  • Name: Cheryl Hunt
  • Job Title: English & Literature Instructor
  • Department: Humanities
  • Office Email: cheryl.hunt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1238
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus