Staff Directory Search Results

Gaudin, Julie

Clinical Coordinator of Medical Radiologic Technology

  • Name: Julie Gaudin
  • Job Title: Clinical Coordinator of Medical Radiologic Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: julie.gaudin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8454
  • Building: R. E. Anderson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Goza, Kenny

Economic Development Coordinator

  • Name: Kenny Goza
  • Job Title: Economic Development Coordinator
  • Department: Career-Technical Education
  • Office Email: kenneth.goza@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8322
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Graves, Kathy

Psychology/Sociology Instructor

  • Name: Kathy Graves
  • Job Title: Psychology/Sociology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: kathy.graves@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.0127
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Graves, J. Toby

History Instructor

  • Name: J. Toby Graves
  • Job Title: History Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: toby.graves@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.0128
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Green, Calvin

Recreation Hall Supervisor/Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: Calvin Green
  • Job Title: Recreation Hall Supervisor/Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: calvin.green@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8339
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Guess, Maranda

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

  • Name: Maranda Guess
  • Job Title: Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: maranda.guess@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601,643,8420
  • Building: Stribling Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Guthrie, Jason

Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: Jason Guthrie
  • Job Title: Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: jason.guthrie@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8347
  • Building: Pitts Fieldhouse
  • Campus: Wesson Campus