Staff Directory Search Results

Gaines, Warren

Diesel Equipment Technology Instructor

  • Name: Warren Gaines
  • Job Title: Diesel Equipment Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: warren.gaines@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1157
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Gambrell, Laurie

Business and Office Technology

  • Name: Laurie Gambrell
  • Job Title: Business and Office Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: laurie.gambrell@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5129
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Gaudet, Karen

Adult Education Director

  • Name: Karen Gaudet
  • Job Title: Adult Education Director
  • Department: Adult Education
  • Office Email: karen.gaudet@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8654
  • Building: Mutton Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Gaudin, Julie

Clinical Coordinator of Medical Radiologic Technology

  • Name: Julie Gaudin
  • Job Title: Clinical Coordinator of Medical Radiologic Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: julie.gaudin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8454
  • Building: R. E. Anderson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Goza, Kenny

Program Coordinator

  • Name: Kenny Goza
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: kenneth.goza@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8322
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Graves, Kathy

Psychology/Sociology Instructor

  • Name: Kathy Graves
  • Job Title: Psychology/Sociology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: kathy.graves@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5127
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Graves, J. Toby

History Instructor

  • Name: J. Toby Graves
  • Job Title: History Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: toby.graves@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5128
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Green, Calvin

Recreation Hall Supervisor/Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: Calvin Green
  • Job Title: Recreation Hall Supervisor/Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: calvin.green@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8339
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Greer Calvert, Leah

College Recruiter

  • Name: Leah Greer Calvert
  • Job Title: College Recruiter
  • Department: Office of Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: leah.calvert@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8436
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Grider, Anna

Assistant Director of Foundation and Alumni Relations

  • Name: Anna Grider
  • Job Title: Assistant Director of Foundation and Alumni Relations
  • Department: Foundation and Alumni Relations
  • Office Email: anna.grider@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8498
  • Building: Mutton Building, First Floor
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Guthrie, Jason

Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: Jason Guthrie
  • Job Title: Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: jason.guthrie@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8347
  • Building: Pitts Fieldhouse
  • Campus: Wesson Campus