Staff Directory Search Results

Davis, Micah

Academic Counselor/Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: Micah Davis
  • Job Title: Academic Counselor/Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Office of Enrollment Services/Athletics
  • Office Email: micah.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8342
  • Building: Pitts Fieldhouse
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Davis, Glenn

Head Football Coach

  • Name: Glenn Davis
  • Job Title: Head Football Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: glenn.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8348
  • Building: Pitts Fieldhouse
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Davis, Natalie

Director of Public Relations and Sports Information

  • Name: Natalie Davis
  • Job Title: Director of Public Relations and Sports Information
  • Department: Office of Public Relations/Sports Information
  • Office Email: natalie.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8354
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Davis, Anna

Instructional Technology Specialist

  • Name: Anna Davis
  • Job Title: Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Department: e-Learning
  • Office Email: anna.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601,643,8618
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Dixon, Stacy

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Stacy Dixon
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: stacy.dixon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8476
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Donald, Nicole

English Instructor

  • Name: Nicole Donald
  • Job Title: English Instructor
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: nicole.donald@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8372
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Dry, Jason

Technology Specialist

  • Name: Jason Dry
  • Job Title: Technology Specialist
  • Department: Technology
  • Office Email: jason.dry@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 6016438460
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duckworth, Joel

Welding Instructor

  • Name: Joel Duckworth
  • Job Title: Welding Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical Education
  • Office Email: joel.duckworth@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5149
  • Building: Career-Technical Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Dugas, Ashley

English/Literature Instructor

  • Name: Ashley Dugas
  • Job Title: English/Literature Instructor
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: ashley.dugas@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8447
  • Building: Willie H. Smith Building First Floor
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duggan, David

Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: David Duggan
  • Job Title: Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: david.duggan@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8347
  • Building: Pitts Field House
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duguid, Dr. Stephanie

Dean of Academic Instruction

  • Name: Dr. Stephanie Duguid
  • Job Title: Dean of Academic Instruction
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: stephanie.duguid@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8341
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duguid, Brent

Dean of Career and Technical Education

  • Name: Brent Duguid
  • Job Title: Dean of Career and Technical Education
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: brent.duguid@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8323
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus