Staff Directory Search Results

Baker, Richard

Chairperson of the Business Division/Business

  • Name: Richard Baker
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Business Division/Business
  • Department: Business Division
  • Office Email: richard.baker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8460
  • Building: Smith Hall Annex
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Barnes, Deborah

Program Coordinator of Cosmetology

  • Name: Deborah Barnes
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Cosmetology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: deborah.barnes@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8427
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Bassett, Melita

I-BEST Instructor

  • Name: Melita Bassett
  • Job Title: I-BEST Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: melita.bassett@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1157
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Berch, Angela

Workforce Center Director

  • Name: Angela Berch
  • Job Title: Workforce Center Director
  • Department: Workforce Education
  • Office Email: angela.berch@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8715
  • Building: Billy B. Thames Conference Center
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Berry, Hope

Practical Nursing Instructor

  • Name: Hope Berry
  • Job Title: Practical Nursing Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: hope.berry@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5131
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Berry, Melnee

Psychology/Sociology Instructor

  • Name: Melnee Berry
  • Job Title: Psychology/Sociology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: melnee.berry@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8394
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Best, Nancy

Program Coordinator of Hotel & Restaurant Management Technology

  • Name: Nancy Best
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Hotel & Restaurant Management Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: nancy.best@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1158
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Bizot, Kenny

Head Men's Basketball Coach/Public Speaking

  • Name: Kenny Bizot
  • Job Title: Head Men's Basketball Coach/Public Speaking
  • Department: Athletics/Humanities
  • Office Email: kenny.bizot@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8366
  • Building: Mullen Gymnasium
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Blandon, Don

Welding Instructor

  • Name: Don Blandon
  • Job Title: Welding Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: don.blandon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8345
  • Building: J. S. Youngblood Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Bradford, Ray

Health/Physical Education

  • Name: Ray Bradford
  • Job Title: Health/Physical Education
  • Department: Health/Physical Education Division
  • Office Email: ray.bradford@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1239
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

  • Name: Christopher Brady
  • Job Title: Art Instructor
  • Department: Fine Arts Division
  • Office Email: christopher.brady@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8462
  • Building: Smith Hall Annex
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Brady, Bro. Bruce

Director of the Baptist Student Union

  • Name: Bro. Bruce Brady
  • Job Title: Director of the Baptist Student Union
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: bruce.brady@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.2630
  • Building: Baptist Student Union
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Brinegar, Brett

History Instructor/NLCC Coordinator

  • Name: Brett Brinegar
  • Job Title: History Instructor/NLCC Coordinator
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: brett.brinegar@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1274
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Britt, Eddie

Chairperson of the Mathematics/Computer Science Division/Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Eddie Britt
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Mathematics/Computer Science Division/Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: eddie.britt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8628
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Britt, Kyle

History Instructor

  • Name: Kyle Britt
  • Job Title: History Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: kyle.britt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8433
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Britt, Margaret

Computer Science Instructor

  • Name: Margaret Britt
  • Job Title: Computer Science Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: margaret.britt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8622
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building #222
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Brown, Dianne

I-BEST Instructor

  • Name: Dianne Brown
  • Job Title: I-BEST Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: dianne.brown@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8262
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Brumfield, Ann

Program Coordinator of Practical Nursing

  • Name: Ann Brumfield
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Practical Nursing
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: ann.brumfield@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8390
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Burt, Duane

Biology/Chemistry Instructor

  • Name: Duane Burt
  • Job Title: Biology/Chemistry Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: duane.burt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8369
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Burt Stephens, Jordan

Academic Counselor/Disabilities Coordinator

  • Name: Jordan Burt Stephens
  • Job Title: Academic Counselor/Disabilities Coordinator
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: jordan.burt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8401
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Busbin, Stephanie

Associate Degree Nursing Skills Lab Facilitator

  • Name: Stephanie Busbin
  • Job Title: Associate Degree Nursing Skills Lab Facilitator
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: stephanie.busbin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8452
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Busby, Teresa

Vice President of the Natchez Campus

  • Name: Teresa Busby
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Natchez Campus
  • Department: Office of the Vice President
  • Office Email: teresa.busby@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1211
  • Office Fax: 601.446.1296
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus