Outstanding Instructor of the Year

2016 Outstanding Instructors/Staff Members of the Year


 2016 Outstanding Faculty/Staff Members of the year are from left, Jason Cooley (Outstanding Staff Member- Simpson County Center), Jane Swoveland (Outstanding Staff Member- Natchez Campus), Samantha Spegg (Outstanding Staff Member- Wesson Campus), Deborah Barnes (Outstanding Career/Tech Instructor- Wesson Campus), Beverly Jones (Outstanding Career/Tech Instructor- Wesson Campus), and Eddie Britt (Outstanding Academic Instructor- Wesson Campus). 

Click here for a list of all Outstanding Instructors of the Year for Wesson Campus

Click here for a list of all Outstanding Staff Members for Wesson Campus.

Click here for a list of all Outstanding Faculty/Staff members for Natchez and Simpson.


Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment
Otter Creative Studio · Web Design & Development
twitter facebook  instagram snapchat Pinterest
MCCB-Logo great college to work for logobest for vets logotop ten logo