Band and Colette Alumni Chapter

2015 Hall of Fame Inductee Sonya White Cowen and

2015 Stanley Stewart Outstanding Young Alumni Recipient Laci Fenn Godbold

 Hall of Fame and Outstanding Young Alumnus

Two achievement awards have been established by the Co-Lin Band/Colette Alumni Chapter and awarded annually. Nominations for these awards are accepted from members in good standing of the Co-Lin Alumni Association and the Co-Lin Band/Colette Alumni Chapter. (Download Nomination Forms)

 Click here for a list of all Band and Colette award recipients

Band and Colette Alumni Chapter Dues

Yearly Fee: $10
Lifetime Dues: $100

Please send your dues to:

Copiah-Lincoln Community College Alumni Association
P.O. Box 649
Wesson, MS 39191
BW-Logo Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment
Website Packages by Otter Creative Studio
twitter fb         pinit
MCCB-Logo militaryfriendlysmalllogo