Alumnae/Alumnus of The Year


The 2015 Alumni of the Year- Carmon "Sandy" Cowart ('53) and Dr. Sherry Chance Pippen ('97)

Make your 2015 nomination now!
















BW-Logo Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | phone numbers | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment (read more)
San Diego Web Design by Otter Creative Studio
twitter fb pinit
MCCB-Logo militaryfriendlysmalllogo