Board honors years of service, welcomes new members

The Co-Lin Board of Trustees recently welcomed two new board members and honored several board members for years of service during their monthly meeting. The board also passed a resolution in honor of the Lady Wolves Softball Team winning the NJCAA National Softball Championship.

  • New board member, Dr. Paul Lawrence of Simpson County
  • New board member, Zandra McDonald-Green of Adams County
  • Steve Amos, 15 years of service (Copiah County)
  • Chris Dunn, 15 years of service (Simpson County)
  • Barry Tyson, 20 years of service (Franklin County)