Co-Lin announces 2021-2022 Who's Who

Copiah-Lincoln Community College is proud to announce the students selected to Who’s Who at Copiah-Lincoln Community College for 2021-2022. Selection for Who’s Who at Co-Lin is based upon leadership, scholarship, character, and the potential for success upon graduation. Students enrolled full-time in two-year programs are eligible for consideration for Who’s Who at Co-Lin. Nominations were accepted from faculty, staff, and students, and a committee composed of administrators, staff, and faculty members made the final recommendations for Who’s Who at Co-Lin.

Wesson Campus students selected to Who’s Who include Trenton Adams-Johnson of Hazlehurst, Alli Grace Albritton of Summit, Hanna Arnold of Summit, Megan Arnold of McComb, McKenzie Arthur of Braxton, Geneva Ashley of Brandon, Javarous Austin of Lorman, Jacob Barlow of Florence, Colby Beard of Wesson, Kenner Bizot of Wesson, Cera Blanchard of Metairie, LA; Jamya Blue of Brandon, Jacob Bowman of Wesson, Hannah Boyd of Jayess, Landon Brewer of Florence, Kelly Brister of Brookhaven, Morgyn Brister of Bogue Chitto, Collin Britt of Brookhaven, Kristin Busby of Magee, Blakeney Byrd of Hazlehurst, Malori Cade of Wesson, Walter Collins of Hazlehurst, Hagen Conn of Jayess, Samantha Cothern of Sarah, William Coumbe IV of Utica, Julianna Crosby of Brookhaven, Kassidy Cupit of Brookhaven, Izabela Dekovic of Belle Chasse, LA; Gabriel Denham of Richland, Zachary Felton of Roxie, Eli Fratesi of Leland, Adaisha Freeman of Byram, Krysten Garibay of Brookhaven, William Giachelli of Leland, Cody Goodman, Matthew Grady, Molly Granger, all of Wesson; Greyson Graves of Magee, Henry Guess of Bogue Chitto, Emonuel Harper of Hazlehurst, William Hearn of Florence, Kiera Hemanes and Hannah Henderson, both of Wesson, Jaynie Grace Henning and Zoey Hinton, both of Brookhaven; William Hodgson, Sabra Hubbard of Mt. Olive, Samari Hughes of McComb, Gayton Johnson and Alece Jones, both of Brookhaven; Bridjette Jones-Talbert of Summit, Balies Jones IV of Byhalia, Aliza Jordan of Smithdale, Briana Kelly of Mendenhall, Christopher “Draven” Keyes of Brookhaven, Gabby Ladd of Monticello, Charlotte Lammiman of Hull, England; Emalyn Langley of Bogue Chitto, Abdural Lee of Starkville, Maeghan Lee of Bude, Triston Lee of Bogue Chitto, Olivia Lewis of Brookhaven, Anacia Leyland of St. Helens, England; Hannah Linzey of Brookhaven, Jacob Lofton of Smithdale, Emily Lunn of D’Lo, Zackary Mannon of Brookhaven, William Marcellus of Ridgeland, Shelbi Maxwell of Wesson, Clark McGehee of Meadville, Payne McGowan of Brookhaven, David McKenzie of Summit, Josie Meggs of Kosciusko, Madeline Miller of Brookhaven, Rachel Montalvo of Brookhaven, Madison Moore of Pearl, Elise Mullins of Roxie, James Muse of Florence, Tyson Nelson of Monticello, Daryl Nichols, Jr. of Brandon, Matthew Bryce Oster of Wesson, Mickie Palfreman of Cheshunt, England; Julian Parker and Christie Rose Patterson, both of Brookhaven; Kyler Patton of Bogue Chitto, Lawson Pearson of Perkinston, Joanna Petty of Meadville, Mason Pounds of Magnolia, Micah Powell of Bogue Chitto, Matthew Preston, Jamal Pye of Bahalia, Jermel Quezaire of Brandon, Bella Ready of Jayess, Raylee Ready and Megan Reynolds, both of Monticello; Alondra Rivera, Daniel Scott and Paige Shedd, both of Brookhaven; Nyla Sims of Hattiesburg, Jordan Slonaker of Wesson, Naomi Smith of Monticello, Neziah Smith of Sontag, Tanner Smith of Silver Creek, Taylor Smith of Brookhaven, Marvia Spann of Canton, Jacob Spinks of Jonesville, LA; Sheryl Spraggins of Bogue Chitto, Anna Beth Sullivan of Mendenhall, Anna Thomas of Wesson, Julian Toloza of Bucaramanga, Colombia; Ana Torres, Marty Trott of Silver Creek, Mallory Turner of Brookhaven, Anna Holland Tyson and Braden Tyson both of Meadville; Zachary Upkins of Bogue Chitto, Sarah Walker of Magnolia, Carly Beth Wallace of Brookhaven, Gracee Warren of Bogue Chitto, Beyonce Washington of Brookhaven, Macie West of Magee, Hunter White of McCall Creek, Madalyn Wilkinson of Madison, Bailey Wilson and Tabbetha Wyant both of Brookhaven; and Jakrya Young of Kosciusko.

Natchez Campus students selected to Who’s Who include Kyla Baskin, Timothy Blalock, Reise Blanton, Connally Bourke, all of Natchez; Genesis Brown of Magnolia; Erika Burkes, Landon Cox, Murray Donald, Chelsey Ellis, Israelii Franklin, Daisha Green, Eddie Hawkins, Kaitlyn Hayes, Hallie Holland, all of Natchez; Nathaniel Hull of Woodville; Jailyn Hurst of Natchez; Hunter Hux of Bogue Chitto; Niyah Jones of Natchez; Alexis June of Woodville; Senia King, Grace Knight, Carl Knight, Khyra Knight, all of Natchez; T’Ambler Lee of Fayette; Whitney McIntosh, Donato Miller, Tomaz Minor, all of Natchez; Carlin Nations of Bogue Chitto; Itzel Ortiz, Brandy Owens, Aysia Pollard, Cailyn Proby, Calvin Proby, Haley Robertson, all of Natchez; William Rouse of Meadville, Eric Smith of Natchez, Madeline Smith of Vidalia, LA; Samaria Spears of Woodville, Hugh Taylor IV of Natchez, Max Thomas of Roxie, Gillian Thompson, Trinity Tucker, Benjamin White, Keiana Wilcox, Destiny Williams, Zhure Williams, Tyrese Wilson, Randy Woods, and Kayla Wright, all of Natchez.

Simpson County Center students selected to Who’s Who include Hattie Grace Ashmore and Parker Berry, both of Magee; Blake Boleware of Collins, Troy Brock and Landen Chapman, both of Mendenhall; Erin Davidson of Magee, Austin Harris of Mendenhall, Brennon McNair of Magee, Brady Nations of Silver Creek, James Rankin III of Magee, Lauren Sistrunk of Mount Olive, and Mandrell Sullivan of Mendenhall.