Co-Lin announces 2020-2021 Who's Who

Copiah-Lincoln Community College is proud to announce the students selected to Who’s Who at Copiah-Lincoln Community College for 2020-2021. Selection is based upon leadership, scholarship, character, and the potential for success upon graduation. Students enrolled full-time in two-year programs are eligible for consideration. A committee composed of administrators, staff, and faculty made the final recommendations for Who’s Who.

Wesson Campus students selected to Who’s Who include Mallory Alford of Terry, Ainsley Allen of Brookhaven, Jadarrian Allen of Hazlehurst, Jalen Armstrong of Calhoun City, Anna Kaitlyn Ashley of Magee, Oluniyi Ayedun, Britany Barnett, and Caitlyn Beemer, all of Brookhaven; Lydia Bilbo of McComb, Samuel Bivens of Meadville, Rhett Blackburn of Hattiesburg, Carlon Brabham of Kentwood, LA; Hannah Butler of Brookhaven, Abigail Carter of Mendenhall, Jana Case of Brookhaven, Zailen Clark of Pickens, Keri Cook of Brookhaven, Baleigh Cothron of Wesson, Molly Davis of Philadelphia, William Davis of New Iberia, LA; Faith Dickerson of Summit, Sarah Dormody of McComb, Demarcus Ellzey and Amber Ervin, both of Magnolia; Hunter Estes of Purvis, Duncan Falvey of Ruth, Fredkedreyal Fox of Jackson, Troy Fredette of Jayess, Alexis Fugler of Brookhaven, Nathan Gary and Damarcus Godbolt, both of Bogue Chitto; Curtis Griffin of Monticello, Skylar Hall of Brookhaven, Christie Hargrove of Wesson, Alexis Hartley of Hazlehurst, Emily Hester of Meadville, Hayden Hill of Flowood, Marquis Howard of Yazoo, Andrew Hulon of Wesson, Baileigh Jackson of Bogue Chitto, Julianna Johnson of Monticello, Karlie Johnson of Magnolia, Wyatt Johnson of Crosby, Marcedez Jones of Hazlehurst, Victoria Jones of Brandon, Graham Kergosien of Brookhaven, Evan Kyzar and Karly Leake, both of Bogue Chitto, Sidney Lewis of Brookhaven, Edward Lofton of Brandon, Isabella Luckey and Leah Beth Luckey, both of Mendenhall; Cherise Mann of Biloxi, William Martin of Roxie, Jared Mathis of Brookhaven, Morgan McCray of Ridgeland, Rosemary McDaniel of Brookhaven, Anna Payton McMillian of Crystal Springs, James McQuage of Brookhaven, Clayton Moulder of Wesson, Dewonna Munson of Hazlehurst, Mandie Murray of Wesson, Gabriel Netterville of Brookhaven, Hannah Newsome of Magee, Johnna Norman of Brookhaven, Brendan O’Brien of Hazlehurst, Madison Oster of Wesson, Micah Parker of Kosciusko, Perry Parker of West Monroe, LA; Susana Patino of Bogota, Colombia; Faith Pearce of Magee, Gracie Phillips of Crystal Springs, Meagan Poole and Julianna Porter, both of Brookhaven; Kaylin Prather of Bogue Chitto, Skyler Rasberry of Wesson, John Clyde Ready of Monticello, Maddox Redd of Brookhaven, Hunter Reinike of Crystal Springs, Selena Ross of Hazlehurst, Allie Runnels of Wesson, Nimrat Samrah of Hazlehurst, Shelby Smith of Brookhaven, Elizabeth Stogner of Bogue Chitto, Dwain Thompson of Hamilton, Madelynn Thornton and Alyssa Tipton, both of Brookhaven; Mallory Turner of Wesson, Zaycheous Vaughn of Union Church, Matthew Brock Wallace of Roxie, Cassie White of Bogue Chitto, Omeka Wilson of Brookhaven, and Cameron Woods of Monticello.

Natchez Campus students selected to Who’s Who include Skylar Adams of Natchez, Hunter Anderson of Vidalia, Kyla Baskin of Natchez, Brittany Bell of Woodville, Timothy Blalock, Connally Bourke, and Quadrick Bradford, all of Natchez; Tiffany Brewer of Vidalia, Genesis Brown of Magnolia, Torrance Brown of Fayette, Zuri Brown, Jonlea Butler, Taylor Byrd, Brianna Carlton, Austin Carman, William Carroll, and Kristianity Carter, all of Natchez; Latoya Carter of Woodville, Oranell Chatman, Victoria Clapp, Zehlin Cornett, and Landon Cox, all of Natchez, Michelle Dekerlegand of Ferriday, LA; Makyla Edwards of Fayette, Mary-Ann Grace Flanagan, Jaidyn Flowers, Bryanna Ford, and Asia Frye, all of Natchez; Brittany Goldsberry of Fayette, Alexia Green, Jessie Hardin, Kayla Hargrave, Kaitlyn Hayes, and Hallie Holland, all of Natchez; Margaret Honea of Summit, Aarion Johnson, Aniya Jones, Niyah Jones, and Olivia Jones, all of Natchez; Miranda McClure of Vidalia, LA; Kelsey McNeal, Alex Miller, Katie Moore, and Miracle Morris, all of Natchez; Morgan Mosby of Washington, Yasra Musa of Columbus, Aaron Newman of Natchez, Ciara Pree of Fayette, Kierani Richardson, Haley Robertson, Asia Robinson, and Julia Rojo, all of Natchez; William Rouse of Meadville, Rumki Roy and Kenneth Seals, both of Natchez; Alina Sharp of Carthage, Alexis Smith and Ashia Smith, both of Natchez; Kaytlyn Smith of Meadville, Madeline Smith of Vidalia, Tennijah Smith of Natchez, Samaria Spears of Woodville, Skyler Thompson, Trinity Tucker, Brandon Wallace, Raven Wallace, Emma Warden, Kasasha Ware, Geairra Wesley, Ziterrya White, Lacey Wilkinson, Ashlee Williams, and Daisha Woods, all of Natchez; Morgan Woods of Vidalia, LA; and Randy Woods of Natchez.

Simpson County Center students selected to Who’s Who include Walter Baldwin and Grace Cook, both of Magee; Glenda Durr of Mendenhall, Amber Griffith, Victoria Hazen, and Britton Holland, all of Magee; Holland Jackson of Mount Olive, Cameron Jones of Mendenhall, Dawson Little of Mount Olive, Maya McCulloch of Magee, Ha Hien Nhi Nguyen of Mendenhall, Jesi Pigg of Florence, Christian Pompy of Oak Vale, Jonas Pudas of Magee, Janet Reeder of Florence, Myiesha Roberson of Harrisville, Chelsia Smith of D’Lo, Dara Sullivan of Pinola, Hannah Thornton of Magee, Stephanie Upton of Florence, Lasheta Walker of Brandon, and Anna Wooley of Mendenhall.