National Finalist

Co-Lin Precision Machining Technology Program Coordinator Howard “Bo” Johnson, has been selected as a finalist for the 2018 American Technical Education Association (ATEA) Instructor of the Year Award. The winner will be announced at the 2018 ATEA National Conference in Kenosha, WI, on Wednesday, March 21, 2018. Congratulating Johnson are Dr. Jane Hulon, Vice President of the Wesson Campus/President-Elect; Jackie Martin, Dean of Career, Technical and Workforce Education, Brent Duguid, Assistant Dean of Career and Technical Education, and Johnson’s precision machining students.