Libraries

Libraries Picture

Copiah-Lincoln Community College Libraries

Search the Co-Lin Library

EBSCO Discovery Service

             
Limit Your Results

 

Evelyn Oswalt Library, Wesson Campus

Evelyn Oswalt Library - Front Evelyn Oswalt Library - Back

Fall and Spring Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

The library is closed on weekends, holidays, and other days and times as designated by the College. Official closed dates include the observance of Martin Luther King's birthday, spring break, Easter holidays, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, fall break, Thanksgiving break, and Christmas break. 

Official hours are posted at the library entrances.

Staff

Dr. Jacqueline Quinn, Director of Libraries and Learning Resources, jacqueline.quinn@colin.edu
Donna Bales, Learning Resources Assistant, donna.bales@colin.edu
Dana Ladner, Library Clerk, dana.ladner@colin.edu

Brichelle Ratcliff, Library Clerk (Nights), brichelle.ratcliff@colin.edu
Brenda Roberts, Library Clerk, brenda.roberts@colin.edu

Phone Numbers

601.643.8363 - Circulation Desk
601.643.8364 - Director

   

 

Willie Mae Dunn Library, Natchez Campus

Hours

Monday, Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Summer Hours and Holidays

Hours of service may vary.

The library is closed on weekends, holidays, and other days as designated by the College. Official closed dates include the observance of Martin Luther King's birthday, spring break, Easter holidays, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, fall break, Thanksgiving break, and Christmas break. 

The library is beverage friendly; however, all containers containing liquid must be lidded.

Located in the Natchez Library is the Open Book Cafe. The Open Book Café serves coffee (decaffeinated and regular), tea, and hot cocoa available for purchase. 

Staff

Beth Richard, Library Director, beth.richard@colin.edu
Emily Edwards, Learning Resources Coordinator, emily.edwards@colin.edu

Susannah Burrell, Library Assistant, susannah.burrell@colin.edu

Phone Numbers

601.446.1101 - Circulation Desk
601.446.1107 - Director
601.446.1297 - Fax

Natchez Literary Research Center (NLRC)

Taylor Library, Simpson County Center

Fall and Spring Hours

Monday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

The library is closed on weekends, holidays, and other days and times as designated by the College. Official closed dates include the observance of Martin Luther King's birthday, spring break, Easter holidays, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, fall break, Thanksgiving break, and Christmas break.

Staff

Bryon Conville, library director, bryon.conville@colin.edu
Marcia Winningham, evening librarian, marcia.winningham@colin.edu
Jennifer Parker, evening librarian, jennifer.parker@colin.edu
Ann Ball, Proctor, ann.ball@colin.edu

Phone Numbers

601.849-0116 - Library Phone
601.849.0160 - Library Fax

https://archive.org/details/copiahlincolncommunitycollege
http://clcc.sirsi.net/uhtbin/cgisirsi/x/x/0/49/

The Writing Center offers free, interactive, one-on-one writing consultations for students wanting to improve their writing skills. Located in the Mutton Building on the Wesson Campus, The Writing Center can help during any stage of the writing process. More information here.