Simpson Campus


Search by the first letter of the employee's last name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Administrative Staff

Middleton, Dr. Dewayne

Vice President of the Simpson County Center

  • Name: Dr. Dewayne Middleton
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Simpson County Center
  • Department: Office of the Vice President
  • Office Email: dewayne.middleton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5112
  • Office Fax: 601.849.0161
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

 

Professional Staff

Cheramie, Nicole

Student Records Manager

  • Name: Nicole Cheramie
  • Job Title: Student Records Manager
  • Office Email: nicole.cheramie@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5126
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

  • Name: Bryon Conville
  • Job Title: Librarian
  • Department: Library
  • Office Email: bryon.conville@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5116
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Floyd, Dr. Anika

Director of Student Services

  • Name: Dr. Anika Floyd
  • Job Title: Director of Student Services
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office Email: anika.floyd@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5123
  • Office Fax: 601.849.0161
  • Building:
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Prestwood, Sandra

Business Office Manager

  • Name: Sandra Prestwood
  • Job Title: Business Office Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: sandra.prestwood@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5125
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

 

Faculty

Berry, Hope

Practical Nursing Instructor

  • Name: Hope Berry
  • Job Title: Practical Nursing Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: hope.berry@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5131
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Cooley, Jason

Business and Computer Science Instructor

  • Name: Jason Cooley
  • Job Title: Business and Computer Science Instructor
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: jason.cooley@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601,849.5134
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Crace, Michelle

English Instructor

  • Name: Michelle Crace
  • Job Title: English Instructor
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: michelle.crace@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5135
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Gambrell, Laurie

Business and Office Technology

  • Name: Laurie Gambrell
  • Job Title: Business and Office Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: laurie.gambrell@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5129
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Graves, Kathy

Psychology/Sociology Instructor

  • Name: Kathy Graves
  • Job Title: Psychology/Sociology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: kathy.graves@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5127
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Graves, J. Toby

History Instructor

  • Name: J. Toby Graves
  • Job Title: History Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: toby.graves@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5128
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Magee, Lenora

Early Childhood Education Instructor

  • Name: Lenora Magee
  • Job Title: Early Childhood Education Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: lenora.magee@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5136
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

McKenzie, Amanda

Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Amanda McKenzie
  • Job Title: Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics
  • Office Email: amanda.mckenie@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5132
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Nix, John Charles

Automation & Control Engineering Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor

N/A

  • Name: John Charles Nix
  • Job Title: Automation & Control Engineering Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: charles.nix@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: N/A
  • Building: Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Winborne, Megan

Biological Science Instructor

  • Name: Megan Winborne
  • Job Title: Biological Science Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: megan.winborne@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5133
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus