Staff Directory Search Results

Ward, Clifton

English Instructor

  • Name: Clifton Ward
  • Job Title: English Instructor
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: clifton.ward@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8442
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Warren, Chris

Dean of Students and Enrollment Services

  • Name: Chris Warren
  • Job Title: Dean of Students and Enrollment Services
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: chris.warren@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8318
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Warren, Mary

Chairperson of the Humanities Division/Public Speaking/Communications

  • Name: Mary Warren
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Humanities Division/Public Speaking/Communications
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: mary.warren@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8493
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Williams, Ayannah

Academic Counselor

  • Name: Ayannah Williams
  • Job Title: Academic Counselor
  • Department: Office of Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: ayannah.williams@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8397
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Williamson, Celeste

Basic Skills/Media Specialist

  • Name: Celeste Williamson
  • Job Title: Basic Skills/Media Specialist
  • Department: Workforce Education
  • Office Email: celeste.williamson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8711
  • Building: Billy B. Thames Conference Center
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Williamson, Carey

Program Coordinator of Electronics Technology

  • Name: Carey Williamson
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Electronics Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: carey.williamson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8350
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Wilson, Sonya

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Sonya Wilson
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: sonya.wilson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8415
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus