Staff Directory Search Results

Sartin, Billie Faye

Program Director of Medial Radiologic Technology

  • Name: Billie Faye Sartin
  • Job Title: Program Director of Medial Radiologic Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: BF.sartin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8496
  • Building: R. E. Anderson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Christian Scott
  • Job Title: Choir Director
  • Department: Fine Arts Division
  • Office Email: christian.scott@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8434
  • Building: Ewing Fine Arts Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Silverii, Glenda

English Instructor/QEP Director

  • Name: Glenda Silverii
  • Job Title: English Instructor/QEP Director
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: glenda.silverii@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8440
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Sims, Sonya

Career-Technical Education Advisor

  • Name: Sonya Sims
  • Job Title: Career-Technical Education Advisor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: sonya.sims@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8324
  • Building: F
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Brenda

Chairperson of the HPR Division /Instructor

  • Name: Brenda Smith
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the HPR Division /Instructor
  • Department: Health, Physical Education, & Recreation
  • Office Email: brenda.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8658
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Briley

Hardware Support Technician/Energy Coordinator

  • Name: Briley Smith
  • Job Title: Hardware Support Technician/Energy Coordinator
  • Department: Technology
  • Office Email: briley.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8241
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Leslie

Director of Financial Aid

  • Name: Leslie Smith
  • Job Title: Director of Financial Aid
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: leslie.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8320
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Wendy

Payroll/Benefits Manager

  • Name: Wendy Smith
  • Job Title: Payroll/Benefits Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: wendy.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8303
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Angela

Anatomy & Physiology Instructor

  • Name: Angela Smith
  • Job Title: Anatomy & Physiology Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: angela.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8443
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Clay

Head Baseball Coach/HPR Instructor

  • Name: Clay Smith
  • Job Title: Head Baseball Coach/HPR Instructor
  • Department: Athletics/HPR
  • Office Email: clay.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8412
  • Building: Baseball Field House
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Smith, Janet

Chairperson of the Fine Arts Division/Art Instructor

  • Name: Janet Smith
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Fine Arts Division/Art Instructor
  • Department: Fine Arts Division
  • Office Email: janet.smith@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8482
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Speeg, Samantha

Director of Enrollment Services

  • Name: Samantha Speeg
  • Job Title: Director of Enrollment Services
  • Department: Office of Enrollment Services
  • Office Email: samantha.speeg@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8306
  • Building: Henley Building Second Floor
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Alvin Starkey
  • Job Title: Chief of Police
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: alvin.starkey@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8683
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Stewart, Charlotte

Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Charlotte Stewart
  • Job Title: Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: charlotte.stewart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8626
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Stovall, Keith

Psychology/Sociology Instructor

  • Name: Keith Stovall
  • Job Title: Psychology/Sociology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: keith.stovall@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8449
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus