Staff Directory Search Results

Reed, Jake

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

  • Name: Jake Reed
  • Job Title: Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: jake.reed@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8366
  • Building: Mullen Gymnasium
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Roberts, Tommy

Assistant Chief of Police

  • Name: Tommy Roberts
  • Job Title: Assistant Chief of Police
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: tommy.roberts@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8681
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Roberts, Roy

Electrical Technology Program Coordinator/Instrcutor

  • Name: Roy Roberts
  • Job Title: Electrical Technology Program Coordinator/Instrcutor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: roy.roberts@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8370
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Robinson, Arnissayur

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Dormitory Hostess

  • Name: Arnissayur Robinson
  • Job Title: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Dormitory Hostess
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: arnissayur.robinson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8381
  • Building: Mullen Gymnasium
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Rogers, Anna

Senior Community Service Employment Program Coordinator

  • Name: Anna Rogers
  • Job Title: Senior Community Service Employment Program Coordinator
  • Department: Community Programs
  • Office Email: anna.rogers@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8673
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Ross, Ronny

Director of Golf Operations/Golf Coach

  • Name: Ronny Ross
  • Job Title: Director of Golf Operations/Golf Coach
  • Department: Wolf Hollow Golf Course
  • Office Email: ronny.ross@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8379
  • Building: Wolf Hollow Golf Course
  • Campus: Wesson Campus