Staff Directory Search Results

Parker, Julia

Director of Human Resources

  • Name: Julia Parker
  • Job Title: Director of Human Resources
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office Email: julia.parker@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8308
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Parrett, Brenda

Administrative Assistant to the President

  • Name: Brenda Parrett
  • Job Title: Administrative Assistant to the President
  • Department: Office of the President
  • Office Email: brenda.parrett@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8301
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Patrick, Stan

Vice President of Business Affairs

  • Name: Stan Patrick
  • Job Title: Vice President of Business Affairs
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: stan.patrick@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8302
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Peavy, Evelyn

Adult Education Instructor

  • Name: Evelyn Peavy
  • Job Title: Adult Education Instructor
  • Department: Adult Education
  • Office Email: evelyn.peavy@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8655
  • Building: Gertrude Mutton Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Penn-Stewart, Cossandra

SCSEP Recruiter/Trainer

  • Name: Cossandra Penn-Stewart
  • Job Title: SCSEP Recruiter/Trainer
  • Department: Community Programs
  • Office Email: cossandra.pennstewart@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8678
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Perryman, Tiffany

Business and Office Technology Instructor/Director of Institutional Effectiveness

  • Name: Tiffany Perryman
  • Job Title: Business and Office Technology Instructor/Director of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: tiffany.perryman@colin.edy
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8489/601.643.8411
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building/Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Peters, Maria

ADN Lab Facilitator/Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Maria Peters
  • Job Title: ADN Lab Facilitator/Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: maria.peters@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8452
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Pounders, Stephen C.

Woodwind Instructor/Auxiliary Coordinator

  • Name: Stephen C. Pounders
  • Job Title: Woodwind Instructor/Auxiliary Coordinator
  • Department: Fine Arts Division
  • Office Email: stephen.pounders@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8431
  • Building: Ewing Fine Arts Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Price, Dr. Jennifer

Chemistry Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Jennifer Price
  • Job Title: Chemistry Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: jennifer.price@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8357
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Proffitt, Juanita

Chairperson of the Fine Arts Division/Director of Bands/Music Instructor

  • Name: Juanita Proffitt
  • Job Title: Chairperson of the Fine Arts Division/Director of Bands/Music Instructor
  • Department: Fine Arts Division
  • Office Email: juanita.proffitt@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601 643.8383
  • Building: Ewing Fine Arts Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus