Staff Directory Search Results

Sanxton, Sharon

Director of Student Services

  • Name: Sharon Sanxton
  • Job Title: Director of Student Services
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: sharon.sanxton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1225
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Savino, Robert

Program Coordinator of Heating & Air Conditioning Technology

  • Name: Robert Savino
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Heating & Air Conditioning Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: robert.savino@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1173
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Savino, Sue

Program Coordinator Business & Office Technology

  • Name: Sue Savino
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator Business & Office Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: sue.savino@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1156
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

  • Name: Frances Schwager
  • Job Title: Adult Education
  • Department: Adult Education
  • Office Email: frances.schwager@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1151
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Shirley, Bradley

Emergency Medial Technology-Paramedic Program Director

N/A

  • Name: Bradley Shirley
  • Job Title: Emergency Medial Technology-Paramedic Program Director
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: bradley.shirley@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: N/A
  • Building: Howell Garner Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Sullivan, Dr. Arcola

Mathematics/Computer Science Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Arcola Sullivan
  • Job Title: Mathematics/Computer Science Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: arcola.sullivan@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1232
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Swoveland, Joe

Psychology Instructor

  • Name: Joe Swoveland
  • Job Title: Psychology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: joe.swoveland@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1229
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus