Staff Directory Search Results

Tanner, Phyllis

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Phyllis Tanner
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: phyllis.tanner@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.84165
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Terrell, Eric

Welding Instructor

  • Name: Eric Terrell
  • Job Title: Welding Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: eric.terrell@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1163
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Thomas, Ramona

Medical Radiologic Technology Instructor

  • Name: Ramona Thomas
  • Job Title: Medical Radiologic Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: ranoma.thomas@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8392
  • Building: R. E. Anderson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Thompson, Countess

Coaching & Professional Development Specialist

N/A

  • Name: Countess Thompson
  • Job Title: Coaching & Professional Development Specialist
  • Office Email: countess.thompson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: N/A
  • Building:
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Turnage, Brian

Electronics Technology Instructor

  • Name: Brian Turnage
  • Job Title: Electronics Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: brian.turnage@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8430
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Turner, Mallory

College and Career Readiness Coordinator

  • Name: Mallory Turner
  • Job Title: College and Career Readiness Coordinator
  • Department: Adult Education
  • Office Email: mallory.turner@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8653
  • Building: Mutton Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Turnley, Miranda

Academic Advisor of SOAR/Student Support Services

  • Name: Miranda Turnley
  • Job Title: Academic Advisor of SOAR/Student Support Services
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: miranda.turnley@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1112
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus