Staff Directory Search Results

Ramaraju, Dr. Praveen

Chemistry/Physical Science Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Praveen Ramaraju
  • Job Title: Chemistry/Physical Science Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: praveen.ramaraju@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1234
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Redd, Renea

Career-Technical Education Student Services Coordinator

  • Name: Renea Redd
  • Job Title: Career-Technical Education Student Services Coordinator
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: renea.redd@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8386
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8214
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Reed, Jake

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

  • Name: Jake Reed
  • Job Title: Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: jake.reed@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8366
  • Building: Mullen Gymnasium
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Beth Richard
  • Job Title: Library Director
  • Department: Library
  • Office Email: beth.richard@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1107
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Riggs, Shirley

Adult Education Instructor

  • Name: Shirley Riggs
  • Job Title: Adult Education Instructor
  • Department: Adult Education
  • Office Email: shirley.riggs@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1151
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Roberts, Tommy

Assistant Chief of Police

  • Name: Tommy Roberts
  • Job Title: Assistant Chief of Police
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: tommy.roberts@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8681
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Roberts, Roy

Electrical Technology Program Coordinator/Instrcutor

  • Name: Roy Roberts
  • Job Title: Electrical Technology Program Coordinator/Instrcutor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: roy.roberts@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8370
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Robinson, Arnissayur

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Dormitory Hostess

  • Name: Arnissayur Robinson
  • Job Title: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Dormitory Hostess
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: arnissayur.robinson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8381
  • Building: Mullen Gymnasium
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Rogers, Anna

Senior Community Service Employment Program Coordinator

  • Name: Anna Rogers
  • Job Title: Senior Community Service Employment Program Coordinator
  • Department: Community Programs
  • Office Email: anna.rogers@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8673
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus