Staff Directory Search Results

Laird, Melinda

Program Technology of Business & Marketing Management Technology

  • Name: Melinda Laird
  • Job Title: Program Technology of Business & Marketing Management Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: melinda.laird@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1154
  • Building: Redd-Watkins Career Technical Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Lambert, Jamie

Computer Science Instructor

  • Name: Jamie Lambert
  • Job Title: Computer Science Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: jamie.lambert@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8629
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Lampton, Sally

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Sally Lampton
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: sally.lampton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8419
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Lea, Dr. Tim

Director of Veterans Services

  • Name: Dr. Tim Lea
  • Job Title: Director of Veterans Services
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: tim.lea@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8634
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8612
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Leggett, Kina

Business Manager/Senior Accountant

  • Name: Kina Leggett
  • Job Title: Business Manager/Senior Accountant
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: kina.leggett@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8304
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Leggett, Neisha

Psychology Instructor

  • Name: Neisha Leggett
  • Job Title: Psychology Instructor
  • Department: Social Science Division
  • Office Email: neisha.leggett@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8621
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Letchworth, Deemie

Information Systems Specialist

  • Name: Deemie Letchworth
  • Job Title: Information Systems Specialist
  • Department: Technology
  • Office Email: deemie.letchworth@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8403
  • Building: J. J. Wesson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Lewis, Amy

Early Childhood Education Technology Instructor

  • Name: Amy Lewis
  • Job Title: Early Childhood Education Technology Instructor
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: amy.lewis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8389
  • Building: Early Childhood Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Erin Likens
  • Job Title: Purchasing Agent
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: erin.likens@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8316
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus