Staff Directory Search Results

Davis, Natalie

Director of Public Information/Sports Information

  • Name: Natalie Davis
  • Job Title: Director of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Department: Office of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Office Email: natalie.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8354
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Davis, Glenn

Head Football Coach

N/A

  • Name: Glenn Davis
  • Job Title: Head Football Coach
  • Department: Athletics
  • Office Email: N/A
  • Office Phone: glenn.davis@colin.edu
  • Building: Pitts Fieldhouse
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Davis, Micah

Academic Counselor/Assistant Football Coach

  • Name: Micah Davis
  • Job Title: Academic Counselor/Assistant Football Coach
  • Department: Office of Enrollment Services/Athletics
  • Office Email: micah.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8342
  • Building: Pitts Fieldhouse
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Dickerson, Jenna

Hardware Support Technician

  • Name: Jenna Dickerson
  • Job Title: Hardware Support Technician
  • Department: Technology
  • Office Email: jenna.dickerson@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8486
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Dixon, Stacy

Nursing (RN) Instructor

  • Name: Stacy Dixon
  • Job Title: Nursing (RN) Instructor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office Email: stacy.dixon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8476
  • Building: Stribling Nursing Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Donald, Nicole

English Instructor

  • Name: Nicole Donald
  • Job Title: English Instructor
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: nicole.donald@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8372
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Dugas, Ashley

English/Literature Instructor

  • Name: Ashley Dugas
  • Job Title: English/Literature Instructor
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: ashley.dugas@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8447
  • Building: Willie H. Smith Building First Floor
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duguid, Brent

Assistant Dean of Career and Technical Education

  • Name: Brent Duguid
  • Job Title: Assistant Dean of Career and Technical Education
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: brent.duguid@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8261
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duguid, Dr. Stephanie

Dean of Academic Instruction

  • Name: Dr. Stephanie Duguid
  • Job Title: Dean of Academic Instruction
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: stephanie.duguid@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8341
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Dunn, Dwayne

Technology Specialist

  • Name: Dwayne Dunn
  • Job Title: Technology Specialist
  • Department: Technology
  • Office Email: dwayne.dunn@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8460
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus