Staff Directory Search Results

Cain, Jimmie

Public Relations Assistant

  • Name: Jimmie Cain
  • Job Title: Public Relations Assistant
  • Department: Office of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Office Email: jimmie.cain@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8494
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Calvert, Lucas

Sport Information Coordinator

  • Name: Lucas Calvert
  • Job Title: Sport Information Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Office Email: lucas.calvert@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8373
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Case, Daniel

Director of the Physical Plant

  • Name: Daniel Case
  • Job Title: Director of the Physical Plant
  • Department: Maintenance Division
  • Office Email: daniel.case@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8385
  • Building: Watson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Case, Mandy

Program Coordinator of Automation & Control Technology

  • Name: Mandy Case
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Automation & Control Technology
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: mandy.case@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8400
  • Building: J. J. Wesson Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Case, Amy

English Instructor/Writing Center Director

  • Name: Amy Case
  • Job Title: English Instructor/Writing Center Director
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: amy.case@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8639
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Castilaw, Randy

Work-Based Learning Coordinator/Workforce Training Specialist

  • Name: Randy Castilaw
  • Job Title: Work-Based Learning Coordinator/Workforce Training Specialist
  • Department: Workforce Education
  • Office Email: randy.castilaw@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8713
  • Building: Billy B. Thames Conference Center
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Channell, Dr. Rob

Anatomy & Physiology/Biology, and Nutrition Instructor

  • Name: Dr. Rob Channell
  • Job Title: Anatomy & Physiology/Biology, and Nutrition Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: rob.channell@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8377
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Chassion, Joey

Program Coordinator of Construction Equipment Operator

  • Name: Joey Chassion
  • Job Title: Program Coordinator of Construction Equipment Operator
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: joey.chassion@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8487
  • Building: Noah Wallace Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Cheramie, Nicole

Student Records Manager

  • Name: Nicole Cheramie
  • Job Title: Student Records Manager
  • Office Email: nicole.cheramie@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5126
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Cliburn, Anita

Anatomy & Physiology Instructor

  • Name: Anita Cliburn
  • Job Title: Anatomy & Physiology Instructor
  • Department: Science Division
  • Office Email: anita.cliburn@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8659
  • Building: Smith Hall
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

  • Name: Bryon Conville
  • Job Title: Librarian
  • Department: Library
  • Office Email: bryon.conville@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5116
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Cooley, Jason

Business and Computer Science Instructor

  • Name: Jason Cooley
  • Job Title: Business and Computer Science Instructor
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: jason.cooley@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601,849.5134
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Crace, Michelle

English Instructor

  • Name: Michelle Crace
  • Job Title: English Instructor
  • Department: Humanities Division
  • Office Email: michelle.crace@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5135
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Cross, Monica

Business Office Manager

  • Name: Monica Cross
  • Job Title: Business Office Manager
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: monica.cross@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1204
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Cupit, Amy

Mathematics Instructor

  • Name: Amy Cupit
  • Job Title: Mathematics Instructor
  • Department: Mathematics/Computer Science Division
  • Office Email: amy.cupit@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8623
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus