Staff Directory

Welcome to the Co-Lin Staff Directory.


Search by name, title or building.

Search by the first letter of the employee's last name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


View staff by campus

Administrative Staff

Busby, Teresa

Vice President of the Natchez Campus

  • Name: Teresa Busby
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Natchez Campus
  • Department: Office of the Vice President
  • Office Email: teresa.busby@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.446.1211
  • Office Fax: 601.446.1296
  • Building: Tom Reed Academic Building
  • Campus: Natchez Campus

Davis, Natalie

Director of Public Information/Sports Information

  • Name: Natalie Davis
  • Job Title: Director of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Department: Office of Public Information/Sports Information
  • Office Email: natalie.davis@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8354
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Duguid, Dr. Stephanie

Dean of Academic Instruction

  • Name: Dr. Stephanie Duguid
  • Job Title: Dean of Academic Instruction
  • Department: Academic
  • Office Email: stephanie.duguid@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8341
  • Building: Dow-Young Instructional Technology Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Hulon, Dr. Jane

Vice President of the Wesson Campus

  • Name: Dr. Jane Hulon
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Wesson Campus
  • Department: Administration
  • Office Email: jane.hulon@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8310
  • Office Fax: 601.643.8226
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Martin, Jackie

Dean of Career, Technical, and Workforce Education

  • Name: Jackie Martin
  • Job Title: Dean of Career, Technical, and Workforce Education
  • Department: Career-Technical
  • Office Email: jackie.martin@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8323
  • Building: F. M. Fortenberry Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Middleton, Dr. Dewayne

Vice President of the Simpson County Center

  • Name: Dr. Dewayne Middleton
  • Job Title: Vice President of the Simpson County Center
  • Department: Office of the Vice President
  • Office Email: dewayne.middleton@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.849.5112
  • Office Fax: 601.849.0161
  • Building: Sydney Parker Academic Building
  • Campus: Simpson Campus

Nettles, Dr. Ronnie

College President

  • Name: Dr. Ronnie Nettles
  • Job Title: College President
  • Department: Office of the President
  • Office Email: ronnie.nettles@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8300
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Orr, Dr. Brenda Brown

Dean of Community Programs

  • Name: Dr. Brenda Brown Orr
  • Job Title: Dean of Community Programs
  • Department: Community Programs
  • Office Email: brenda.orr@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8671
  • Building: Sandifer Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Patrick, Stan

Vice President of Business Affairs

  • Name: Stan Patrick
  • Job Title: Vice President of Business Affairs
  • Department: Business Office
  • Office Email: stan.patrick@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8302
  • Building: Ewing Administration Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus

Warren, Chris

Dean of Students and Enrollment Services

  • Name: Chris Warren
  • Job Title: Dean of Students and Enrollment Services
  • Department: Student Services
  • Office Email: chris.warren@colin.edu
  • Office Phone: 601.643.8318
  • Building: Henley Building
  • Campus: Wesson Campus