Board Members Honored

Board MembersCo-Lin President Dr. Ronnie Nettles (left) congratulates Randall Lofton (15 years) and Willie Harrison (20 years), both of Lincoln County; and Chuck Gilbert of Adams County (15 years) for their service as members of the Copiah-Lincoln Community College Board of Trustees. They were honored at the Mississippi Association of Community and Junior Colleges Trustees (MACJCT) Annual Meeting held in Pearl, Mississippi.

Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment
Otter Creative Studio · Web Design & Development
twitter facebook  instagram snapchat Pinterest
MCCB-Logo great college to work for logobest for vets logotop ten logo