Johnson, Sullivan inducted into Copiah-Lincoln Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame InducteesBrewunta Johnson of Mendenhall and Victoria (Tori) Sullivan of Magee were recently inducted into Co-Lin’s Hall of Fame at the Simpson County Center. The Hall of Fame is the highest honor that can be given to a Co-Lin student. Copiah-Lincoln President Dr. Ronnie Nettles made the announcement during the college’s annual Awards Day program.

Brewunta Johnson of Mendenhall is President of the Student Government Association and Vice President of Leadership for the Xi Psi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa. He is member of the ROTARACT Club. A Vice President's List student, Brewunta was selected Mr. Co-Lin, Class Favorite, Who's Who Among American Junior College Students, and All-Mississippi Academic Second Team. He is the son of Charles Johnson and Cora McDaniel.

Victoria (Tori) Sullivan serves as President of the Xi Psi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa, President of the Trailblazers, and Vice President of the ROTARACT Club. She is a member of the Bible Club, the Archery Team and serves as a Sophomore Representative in the Student Government Association. Tori was selected Sophomore Homecoming Maid, Campus Favorite, and to the All-Mississippi Academic Second Team. She is the daughter of Robby and Tammy Sullivan of Magee.


CUTLINE: Co-Lin President Dr. Ronnie Nettles (left) and Vice President of the Simpson County Center Dr. Dewayne Middleton (right) congratulate 2016-2017 Hall of Fame inductees Brewunta Johnson (second from left) and Victoria (Tori) Sullivan. 

Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment
Otter Creative Studio · Web Design & Development
twitter facebook  instagram snapchat Pinterest
MCCB-Logo great college to work for logobest for vets logotop ten logo