• Mayor Butch Brown visits Co-Lin

    Natchez Mayor Butch Brown visited Co-Lin's American National Government class. Students were able to ask the mayor about aspects of Natchez government and current projects.   

  • Homecoming Queen 2014

    Caroleah Brister of Bogue Chitto (second from left) was crowned Co-Lin's 2014 homecoming queen. Pictured are from left, 2013 homecoming queen Dana Sartin, Caroleah's father Terry Brister, and Co-Lin President Dr. Ronnie Nettles.

  • PTK Art Winners

    ART WINNERS - The Eta Omega chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Copiah-Lincoln Community College recently hosted a district-wide art competition and exhibit for high school students in the Mutton Gallery on the college’s Wesson Campus.

  • PTK raises money for Veterans Scholarship

    Rachel Allred, Alpha Alpha Zeta Chapter PTK president along with Vice President Busby presented Dr. Tim Lea a check for the Natchez Campus Veterans scholarship. 

  • Choral students attend conference

    Eight Co-Lin choral students recently attended the Southern Invitational Choral Conference at the University of Southern Mississippi. 

  • Trillium Beauties 2014

    CO-LIN BEAUTIES - Anna Brooke Richardson of Brookhaven (center) was crowned Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Most Beautiful at the annual Trillium Beauty Pageant. 

  • Co-Lin to receive $2 million grant

    Co-Lin will receive a $2 million TAACCCT round four grant over the next three years as part of a multi-state consortium that includes Lawson State Community College in Birmingham, Alabama (Lead Institution), Atlanta Technical College in Atlanta, Georgia, and Central Louisiana Technical Community College in Alexandria, Louisiana.

  • Boyne Scholars Wesson 2014

    EIGHT RECEIVE BOYNE SCHOLARSHIP AT CO-LIN – Eight Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson campus nursing students have received a Boyne Foundation scholarship through the Co-Lin Foundation.

  • Co-Lin DECA Students Propose Business Plans to Innovate Mississippi

    DECA 2014 Fall Leadership Conference Jessica Brown, Shanay Newell, Dennis Brown all from Meridian CC, and LaDarrius Walker, BMMT major at Co-Lin win second place with their team's product proposal.

  • Supervisor Carter guest speaker at Co-Lin

    David Carter, from the Adams County Board of Supervisors met with Senator Bob Dearing's American National Government class.

Co-Lin News

article thumbnail

Eddie Britt has been selected as Copiah-Lincoln Community Co [ ... ]

article thumbnail

SCHOLARSHIP RECEPIENT - Braxton Foster of Brookhaven has bee [ ... ]

article thumbnail

ART WINNERS - The Eta Omega chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Co [ ... ]

article thumbnail

Caroleah Brister of Bogue Chitto (second from left) was crow [ ... ]

BW-Logo Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | phone numbers | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment (read more)
San Diego Web Design by Otter Creative Studio
twitter fb pinit
MCCB-Logo militaryfriendlysmalllogo