eLearning Calendar

MSVCC 2014 SPRING  - FULL TERM

Registration     Ends

Friday, January   10 @ 3pm

Classes     Begin

Monday, January 13

Last   Day To     Drop/Add

Monday, January 13   @Noon

Last   Day To     Withdraw

Friday, March   28 @ 3 pm

Term   Ends

Friday, April 25

MSVCC 2014 SPRING  - 1st SHORT TERM

Registration     Ends

Friday, January 10   @ 3pm

Classes     Begin

Monday, January 13

Last   Day To     Drop/Add

Monday, January 13   @Noon

Last   Day To     Withdraw

Friday, February 21   @ 3 pm

Term   Ends

Friday, March 7

MSVCC 2014 SPRING  -  2nd SHORT TERM

Registration     Ends

Friday, March 7 @   3pm

Last Day to   Drop/Add

Friday, March   7 @ 3pm

Classes Begin

Monday, March 10

Last   Day To     Withdraw

Thursday, April 17 @ 3 pm* all offices closed Good Friday 

Term   Ends

Friday, May 2

 

MSVCC 2014 SUMMER TERM

Registration     Ends

Friday, May 30 @Noon

Classes     Begin

Monday, June 2

Last   Day To     Drop/Add

Monday, June 2 @Noon

Last   Day To     Withdraw

Friday, July 11 @Noon

Term   Ends

Friday, July 25

 

MSVCC 2014 FALL - FULL TERM

Registration     Ends

Friday, August 22 @ 3pm

Classes     Begin

Monday, August 25

Last   Day To     Drop/Add

Monday, August 25 @ 3pm

Last   Day To     Withdraw

Friday, November 7 @ 3 pm

Term   Ends

Friday, December 5

MSVCC 2014 FALL  - 1st SHORT TERM

Registration     Ends

Friday, August 22  @ 3pm

Classes     Begin

Monday, August 25

Last   Day To     Drop/Add

Monday, January 25 @ 3 pm

Last   Day To     Withdraw

Friday, October 3 @ 3 pm

Term   Ends

Friday, October 17

MSVCC 2014 FALL  -  2nd SHORT TERM

Registration     Ends

Wednesday, October 15 @ 3pm *all offices closed Fall Break

Last Day to   Drop/Add

Monday, October 20 @ 3pm

Classes Begin

Monday, October 20

Last   Day To     Withdraw

Friday, November 28 @ 3 pm

Term   Ends

Friday, December 12

 

 

 *Dates subject to change

BW-Logo Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | phone numbers | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment (read more)
San Diego Web Design by Otter Creative Studio
Socialize:
twitter fb pinit
MCCB-Logo militaryfriendlysmalllogo