Sigma Kappa Delta taps new members

The Delta Alpha Chapter of Sigma Kappa Delta on Copiah-Lincoln Community College's Wesson Campus invited 14 new students to join the English honorary. New members include from left, Graham Watson of Brookhaven, Koy McFarland and Quentin Munn, both of Wesson; Josh Boone of Crosby, and Eric Smith, Jr. of Clinton. Not pictured are Melissa Kyzar and Chelsey Reed, both of Brookhaven; Brandon Nettles, Kathy Tarver, and Jacob Tarver, all of Wesson; Rustin Combs of Roxie, Jonathan Fahner of Hazlehurst, James Rogers of Oakvale, and Robin Sterner of Pinola. Sigma Kappa Delta is the national two-year honor society in English. Pamela Reid and Glenda Silverii are advisors for the Delta Alpha Chapter. 


BW-Logo Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wesson
Wesson | Natchez | Simpson
© 2012 Co-Lin, P.O. Box 649, Wesson, MS 39191 | phone numbers | DMCA information.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College is an equal opportunity institution in Education and Employment (read more)
San Diego Web Design by Otter Creative Studio
twitter fb pinit
MCCB-Logo militaryfriendlysmalllogo